Fashion Diaries. day 6.

Matthew williamson scan low res

Matthew Williamson pencil

My latest fashion diaries illustration! Did this one back in the comfort of my studio, so possibly why it feels a lot looser than the previous ones, or maybe also because the dress itself is quite floaty… I would say this is actually more my usual style anyway… however it is always nice to play around with different ways of approaching the illustrations. I quite liked it just in pencil (above) before I added ink and watercolour and some pen details (below)…

Matthew Williamson Fall 2015 ready-to-wear

Matthew Williamson close up -H.Sharpe

Matthew Williamson with colour - H.Sharpe

Hope to have more for you soon!
Holly
x
http://www.hollysharpe.com

Leave a Reply

