This year.

This. year.

This year I want to live life like I am running through a meadow, with the fresh air on my skin and the breeze in my hair. I want to remember that I have so much space, and freedom, to live however I want to live. I can run free through the long grass and the wild flowers. Breathe in the nourishing air and the glowing sunrise. I can dance under the clouds and amongst the stars. And at the same time not be afraid to run close to the edge, to plunge into the water below and be ready for new adventures and possibilities, or wherever the tide may take me. And to know that I can visit this wonderful place whenever, and wherever, I want.

Happy new year everyone! I hope you all have a wonderful 2016 and remember what it is that is most important to you,
Holly x

Light - instaG -H.sharpe

‘Light’ – new watercolour

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “This year.

Leave a Reply

