Quick update.

Hello everyone!

If you are reading this – thank you!

Sorry I haven’t posted anything since July…. eeek. I was getting quite good at posting quite regularly, but then the summer swallowed me up and I was caught up in a crazy wave of activity, some of which I mentioned in a previous post. So after that crazy busy time, I carried on with an art fair in Chelsea, London, and then for most of August I was in Edinburgh during the international festival where I had a stall, more like a pop up shop, for 23 days in a row. It was intense, and all consuming, but I really loved it, and it went so well. It was amazing to be in a position where people from all around the world could see my work, the city really does come alive during that time!

Anyway, I just wanted to say a quick hello before I hit you with a slightly more wordy post I have drafted!

In the meantime here are a few pics from my stand at the Edinburgh festival, and a huge thank you to everyone that came, and everyone that bought some of my work, thank you.

http://www.hollysharpe.com
IMG_7757

IMG_7793

IMG_7784

https://instagram.com/hollysharpe_drawings/

Leave a Reply

